Добавить новость
smi24.net
News in English
Октябрь
2019

Get a Ruling •

0
regole wrote:
Thom wrote:..........., does it mean B's ball lies on the putting green on the opposite side of the hole to where A's ball is?
Yes
So if A's ball hit B's ball, A would incur 4 penalty strokes, or the exception to rule 11.1a does not apply?
Thanks
A striking his putt that hits B's ball is a single act so a single penalty applies, 2SP, per 1.3c(4), second bullet point.  But you are correct that two separate rules have been breached by A with that one act - 11.1a Exception and 15.3a.  B gets 2SP per 15.3a.

statistics: Posted by Thom3:27 PM - Today
















Музыкальные новости






















СМИ24.net — правдивые новости, непрерывно 24/7 на русском языке с ежеминутным обновлением *